Because You Want Me (Falling For You Book 1)

Because You Want Me (Falling For You, #1)


Because You Want Me
(Falling For You, Book 1)
Ava Claire

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Penny Robertson just wants to survive the drama of her sister’s upcoming wedding.
Xander Wade is the cutthroat CEO of an investment firm. His only committed relationship is with his career. Everything else is static.
That is until his ailing father throws in a stipulation saying that unless he can settle down he’ll lose that.

When Xander and Penny meet he makes her an offer that they both can benefit from. Falling in love isn’t part of the plan.

I loved this book from the start. From the way Penny and Xander first meet all the way till the end. I can’t wait for Penny and Xander’s story to continue in book two. I have always been #TeamWhitmore (Jacob Whitmore from His Submissive and The Billionaire Dom Diaries Series) but I think Xander Wade may give Jacob Whitmore a run for his money.

Ava Claire is always bringing us awesome stories and this time is no different. Keep those sexy alpha males coming please!!

#TeamXander

I received an ARC from the author for my honest opinions and comments.

View all my reviews

Because You Want Me (Falling For You Book 1)

Leave a comment