Because You Need Me (Falling For You Book 2)

Because You Need Me (Falling For You, #2)


Because You Need Me
(Falling For You, Book 2)
Ava Claire

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Because You Need Me is book two in the Falling For You trilogy.

Despite their arrangement things aren’t going according to plan. Feelings are becoming a big factor for both Penny and Xander.
Can Penny come clean about her true feelings and will Xander get his way before their month is up?

I’m excited for Penny and Xander. I really hope they get their stuff straight because they are perfect for each other.
I love seeing how they work through their feelings for each other together and continue to try and build a relationship.
I didn’t see what happens at the end coming but I knew something was going to happen. And I wasn’t disappointed.
I can’t wait for book three to come out. I need to know how Penny and Xander deal with this bomb. Oh Xander….don’t screw up now!!

Excellent book from an brilliant author. Ava Claire doesn’t disappoint.

#TeamXander

I received an ARC of this book from the author for my honest review.

Because You Need Me (Falling For You Book 2)

Leave a Reply

