BOOK REVIEW- Devil’s Vengeance by Nina Levine

 

cooltext148865258484505

 

Title: Devil’s Vengeance (Sydney Storm MC, #3)
Author: Nina Levine
Genre: MC Romance
JBI Rating: 5+ Devilishly Sexy Stars


“I didn’t earn the name Devil for no fucking reason.” -Nina Levine, Devils Vengeance


   NINA-EFFN-LEVINE, you are without a doubt #TheRealMVP. You have been one of my absolute favorite authors from the beginning. You are most definitely in the top five. You introduced me to the MC book world and I’ve loved every single word of it since.
   With each book you release you continue to blow your readers away. Once again, you’ve outdone yourself with Devil’s Vengeance. This book is hands down my favorite of the Sydney Storm MC series. Devil and Hailee, favorite couple EVER! So without any further ado, on to my review.


Book Intro:
   Devil, member of the Sydney Storm MC. Hailee, animal rights protestor as well as sister to the MC’s greatest ally. Her brother threatens to walk if Devil doesn’t stay away from his sister. Where’s the fun in that though?

Character Strength:
   Devil and Hailee quickly became my #1 faves. The chemistry between them is off the charts hot. It’s also strong and loyal.
   Devil is a bossy, straight to the point, in your face, dirty talking, sexy SOB. He’s hard on the outside, soft on the inside. He is such a freaking sweetheart you can’t help but fall in love.
   Hailee is the perfect combination of sassy and sweet. Her personality draws you in and you’re hooked. I love her. She gives Devil a run for his money and she holds her own against him and everyone else too. All without having to act like a bitch at all. Love love love her.

Emotional Value:
   If you’re looking for a book that’ll give you the feels, this is it. All of them. Be prepared to cry, laugh, scream, cry, yell, laugh, and so much more. It’s got it all.
   This club is definitely a more darker side of the MC. These guys are ruthless when it comes to their club and the important people in their lives. A “take no prisoners” kind of force. A war is coming and it feels like it’s going to be huge.

Overall Opinion:
   The Storm series is one of my favorites. I have no doubt that I’ll love every book. I love them all so far. Devil’s Vengeance hit a deeper part of me for some reason though. I never expected to love any of them more than I love book #1, Storm, and J and Madison. This book took me there. It was an amazing book and definitely a must-read. Make sure you add it to your TBR list today!!
   
✷REVIEW STARS✷
Hero: 5+ Stars
Heroine: 5+ Stars
Interaction: 5+ Stars
Hotness: 5+ Stars
Storyline: 5+ Stars
The End: 5+ Stars
Overall: 5+ Stars

Is this book a keeper? Yes!
Would I recommend this book to others? Yes!
Would I read more books from this author? Yes!
Would I recommend this author to others? Yes!


I received an ARC of this book for my HONEST review.
Reviewed by Jeri from Just Blog It Book Blog.

#DevilsVengeance
#SydneyStormMC
#FiveStarFabulous
#JustBlogItReviews


cooltext148866633147154

BOOK REVIEW- Devil’s Vengeance by Nina Levine

Leave a Reply

