BOOK REVIEW- Sweet Love by K.C. Lynn

fcb6b-sweet2blove2bcover

 

cooltext148865258484505
★★★★★

Title: Sweet Love
Author: K.C. Lynn
JBI Rating: 5 FABULOUS JBI STARS

92a91-12722002_493903774138725_1566039394_n
“All you need is a pinch of Grace. And a dash of Hope. To make life sweeter. And help love grow.”
-K.C. Lynn, Sweet Love

Where do I even start on this novella? There’s so much to say about it. So much to love. The whole story is fabulous, from beginning to HEA. If you loved KC Lynn’s Men of Honor series then you’re definitely going to love Sweet Love. It’s amazing, beautiful, and totally unforgettable. I thought going into this book that, since I’m a huge fangirl of KC Lynn and have read all of her books, I would be fairly ready for whatever she was going to throw at us. I couldn’t have been more wrong if I tried. I did not see this one coming, at all. She hit us hard like a train, and through a freaking novella even.

KC Lynn always delivers an emotionally charged ride with her stories. She wrecks havoc on your heart over and over again. Sweet Love is a whirlwind of emotion and I love her for it. Sawyer and Grace (Sweet Temptation, Men of Honor Series #2) were one of my favorite couples. I can’t lie, they were all my favorite couples in that series. Sawyer and Grace were the sweetest. Add in their adorable twins, Parker and Hope, and BAM…you’ve got the ingredients to something sweet. Would I recommend this book to others? Most definitely!! It’s an absolute MUST READ.

ab3c8-12722743_493903607472075_573602848_o
Top Five Sweet Love Faves

5. Catching a glimpse of those other sexy Men of Honor guys.
4. The interaction between Sawyer, Grace, and their twins.
3. The emotional and heartwarming story told.
2. Sawyer’s Shortcake (Hope) and his Mini-Me (Parker).
1. Sexy Sawyer and his Cupcake…obviously!

✷JBI STARS✷
Hero Factor: 5 Sweet JBI Stars
Heroine Factor: 5 Sweet JBI Stars
Interaction Factor: 5 Sweet JBI Stars
Hotness Factor: 5 Sweet JBI Stars ​
Storyline Factor: 5 Sweet JBI Stars
The End Factor: 5 Sweet JBI Stars
Overall JBI Factor: 5+ Sweet JBI Stars

Is this book a keeper? ABSOLUTELY!
Would I recommend this book to others? ABSOLUTELY!
Would I read more books from this author? ABSOLUTELY!
Would I recommend this author to others? ABSOLUTELY!

I received an ARC of this book for my HONEST review.
Read and reviewed by Jeri from Just Blog It Reviews.
​​
#FiveStarFabulous
#JustBlogItReviews

✷❤✷Just Blog It Reviews✷❤✷
https://www.facebook.com/JustBlogItReviews

BOOK REVIEW- Sweet Love by K.C. Lynn

Leave a Reply

