REVIEW OF TRIP’S RETRIBUTION by Aden Lowe

treb1-637x1024

 

Trip’s Retribution
(Hell Raiders MC #3)
Aden Lowe

Let me start by saying that Aden Lowe can write an awesome MC book/series for sure. There’s no warm and fuzzy vibe from the MC members either. Hardcore and straight up, that’s what you get. Oh and did I mention sexy as all hell too? Mmhmm!!

TRT1-1024x683

So, Trip’s Retribution, it’s an awesome book. Has all the dark and dirty action you’re looking for in an MC book. It has a shock and awe factor that’s definitely an attention grabber. And it’s not lacking in suspense. Trip’s Retribution was worth the read, most definitely.

What else did I need or want? More interaction between the two leads. I wanted more of their story together. I kind of felt like I had more of the rival clubs story than of Trip’s. I know it’s all connected and trust me, it was all great, but I needed more of Trip and Tanya’s connection. More of what made them, them. I wanted to see how they handled things together, stuff like that. I just think there wasn’t enough of their story included. Other than that I liked the book a lot.

No matter what though, I think you should read the book anyways. If you’re interested enough to read my review than you’ll enjoy the book. Seriously, it’s worth the read. Add it to your TBR today!

✷REVIEW STARS✷
Hero Stars: 4.5 STARS
Heroine Stars: 4.5 STARS​
Interaction Stars: 4 STARS
Sexiness Stars: 4 STARS
Storyline Stars: 4.5 STARS
The End Stars: 4.5 STARS
Overall Stars: 4.5 STARS

Is this book a keeper? Yes​
Would I recommend this book to others? Yes​
Would I read more books from this author? Definitely​
Would I recommend this author to others? Definitely​

AMAZON US

#TripsRetribution
#HellRaidersMC
#JustBlogItReviews
#OneClickAddict

Follow My Reviews:

Facebook
Just Blog It Reviews

My Goodreads Reviews

REVIEW OF TRIP’S RETRIBUTION by Aden Lowe

Leave a Reply

