A Lover’s Lament by KL Grayson and BT Urruela

A Lover's LamentA Lover’s Lament
K.L. Grayson & BT Urruela

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

FIVE STAR FABULOUS
✫✫✫✫✫

​”Her words put a fire back inside of me that I didn’t know I’d lost. She gave me hope during a time when I was fighting every day just to stay alive, and now it’s time I fight for her.​”
–KL Grayson and BT Urruela, A Lover’s Lament

12108820_10207047409251089_8896055990244047505_n
I don’t even know where to start. I feel like there isn’t any words that can accurately express the absolute beauty of this book. It is so much more than awesome, wonderful or even brilliant combined. It is awe-inspiring and breathtaking and mind blowing all wrapped up in this perfect package. I’ve read books that have touched me deeply. A Lover’s Lament went further than any other book, it rocked me to my soul. There isn’t a minute in this book that you can’t feel all the blood, sweat and tears put into it. That passion only added to the intensity of the book, making it simply fabulous. A Lover’s Lament is the absolute BEST book of 2015. Hands down it is my #1 favorite of all time.

11695002_486540358193796_1428151052900686600_n
The story and connection between Sgt. Devin Clay and Katie Devora is beautiful. Their journey through life and finding their way back to where they were meant to be was one of heartbreak, loss, forgiveness and pure, unconditional love. The things Devin and Katie both experienced throughout the book hit me with a whirlwind of emotions. There were parts that I felt so personally in my heart that I had to put the book down and take a few minutes to get grounded again. You can’t help but share in their emotions right along with them, as if you’re the one in the book. KL Grayson and BT Urruela did a fantastic job with this book. A great story pulls the reader inside of it and makes you feel it. This one does exactly that. I can’t say enough great things about A Lover’s Lament and the two awesome authors who created it.

#BeSomeonesLobster

​✫REVIEW SCORES​✫
Hero Score: ​5++ Stars​
Heroine Score: ​5++ Stars​
​Interaction Score:​ 5+ Stars​
Sexiness Score: ​5+ Stars​
Storyline​ Score: 5+ Stars​
The End Score: 5+ Stars​
Overall Score: ​5+ Stars

​Is ​this book​ a keeper? ​ABSOLUTLEY!!​
Would I recommend this book to others? ​ABSOLUTLEY!!​
Would I read more books from ​these ​author​s​? ​ABSOLUTLEY!!​
Would I recommend these author​s​ to others? ​ABSOLUTELY!!​

Purchase Link:
http://amzn.to/1hpm43o

I’d like to take a second to say thank you to BT Urruela and all of the men and women who have sacrificed so much to defend our freedom. To those we’ve lost, you are not forgotten. We will remember you always. To those actively serving today such as my daughter-in-law Chanel C., you’re not alone, we may not be with you physically but we are there in your heart. And to those who have served, young and old, THANK YOU…. You’re sacrifices have not gone unnoticed. We are forever in your debt. God bless.. ~Jeri (Just Blog It Reviews)

✷❤✷Just Blog It Reviews✷❤✷
https://www.facebook.com/JustBlogItRe…

A Lover’s Lament by KL Grayson and BT Urruela

Leave a Reply

