Desertion (Knights Rebels MC #3)

Desertion (Knights Rebels MC, #3)Desertion
(Knights Rebels MC #3)
River Savage

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

“I’m all for a game, Bell, but I gotta know what I’m playing for.”
― River Savage, Desertion: A Knights Rebels MC

FIVE STAR FABULOUS!!

I’ve always been a big fan of River’s work but I’m just gonna say that she has truly outdone herself with Desertion. This is her best one yet, and that’s coming from someone who has loved Sy from Affliction forever.

I knew from the Knights Rebels MC books, Incandescent, Affliction and Reclaimed, that Jesse was going to be a force to be reckoned with. Boy was I right. I love Jesse’s smart talking, dirty mouth. Who doesn’t. His personality is awesome. Learning the struggles he’s been living with was heartbreaking. Watching him push Bell and her love away so much was so hard too.

I love the interaction between Jesse and Bell and the love they share. They are definitely my fave couple!!

There wasn’t a moment that I could put this book down and walk away. It was awesome from beginning to end. I’m going crazy wanting to start it all over again.

I’d recommend this book to all of my reader friends and then some.

#JesseJunkie
#TeamJesse

Desertion (Knights Rebels MC #3)

Leave a Reply

